+44 (0) 161 850 1521 info@learncctv.co.uk

One Awards - Quality Mark

With over 25 years’ experience of providing an educational quality assurance service, we know a thing or two about the policies, procedures and practices that underpin the delivery of high quality training.

What is the One Awards Quality Mark? The One Awards Quality Mark is a formal, certificated endorsement of the quality of training offered by an employer or training organisation.

Quality Mark has been specifically designed to meet the needs of customised training activities. The versatile and highly valued One Awards Quality Mark confirms that an organisation’s training activity:

  • Maintains high standards of delivery
  • Provides a valuable and worthwhile training experience
  • Is regularly monitored to promote continuous improvement of practice

How the One Awards Quality Mark will benefit your organisation?

The One Awards Quality Mark is a key indicator of trust in the quality of our training provisions. Not only does it endorse the worth and quality of the training but also you will receive a certificate confirming your participation in the training activity.

ECS Cards

What is an ECS Card?

ECS stands for Electrotechnical Certification Scheme – it’s the sole ID and competence card scheme for electrotechnical operatives in the UK and it’s recognised and endorsed by the industry.

Holding an ECS card proves your qualification status, main electrical occupation, identity, your health and safety awareness, as well as any additional disciplines in which you are skilled to work.

The ECS is a partner of CSCS and covers not just core electrotechnical occupations, but specialised industries such as building controls, data communications, highway electrical and fire & security.

How can I Apply for one?

Upon completion of one of our courses, you are issued with a Certificate. You require this certificate to apply for your ECS card under the category “Security Systems Installer” . If you already hold an ECS card, you can simply have this upgraded to include “Security Systems Installer”

For more information, please visit www.ecscard.org.uk